Young Euro Classic

Office Young Euro Classic
Dr. Gabriele Minz GmbH
Meierottostr. 6
10719 Berlin
Germany

Senior Project Manager (responsible)
Friederike Pachowiak
Tel.: +49 (0)30  88 47 13  911
friederike.pachowiak@yecl.de

Project Manager – Orchestra
Alexa Nieschlag
Tel.: +49 (0)30  88 47 13  90
alexa.nieschlag@yecl.de

Project Manager – Orchestra
Benjamin Janowski
Tel.: +49 (0)30  88 47 13 961
benjamin.janowski@yecl.de

Project Manager – Marketing
Stephanie Fuchs
Tel: +49  (0)30  88 47 13 912
stephanie.fuchs@yecl.de

Project Manager – Partner Relations
Moritz Pachowiak
Tel: +49 (0)30  88 47 13 966
moritz.pachowiak@minzgmbh.de

Project Manager – Finance
Hannes Minz
Tel.: +49  (0)30  88 47 13  97
hannes.minz@minzgmbh.de

Ticketing and Guest Manager
Lisa van Bommel
Tel.: +49 (0)30  88 47 13 9  17
lisa.vanbommel@minzgmbh.de  

Project Manager – Communications
Charlotte Müller
Tel.: +49 (0)30 88 47 13 9  15
charlotte.mueller@minzgmbh.de  

Press Contact Artefakt Kulturkonzepte
Elisabeth Friedrich
Tel.: +49 (0)30  440 10  687

Alexander Flöth
T +49 (0)30  440 10  688
mail@artefakt-berlin.de

Contact Us



Young Euro Classic China

Project Manager
Friederike Pachowiak
Tel.: +49 – (0)30 – 88 47 13 -911
friederike.pachowiak@minzgmbh.de

Young Euro Connect

Organiser
young.euro.connect e.V.
www.young-euro-connect.de
Tel.: +49 – (0)30 – 88 55 24 47
info@young-euro-connect.de or
info@young-euro-connect.com