Young Euro Classic

Office Young Euro Classic
General Management
Dr. Gabriele Minz
Meierottostr. 6
10719 Berlin
Germany

Senior Project Manager (responsible)
Friederike Pachowiak
Tel.: +49 (0)30  88 47 13 9 – 18
friederike.pachowiak@yecl.de

General Management Officer
Moritz Pachowiak
Tel.: +49 (0)30  88 47 13 9 – 66
moritz.pachowiak@minzgmbh.de

Project Manager – Finance
Hannes Minz
Tel.: +49  (0)30  88 47 13  97
hannes.minz@minzgmbh.de

Project Manager – Orchestra
Alexa Nieschlag (and Editor)
Tel.: +49 (0)30  88 47 13  90
alexa.nieschlag@yecl.de

Benjamin Janowski
Tel.: +49 (0)30  88 47 13 961
benjamin.janowski@yecl.de

Partner Relations Manager
Carol Corellou
Tel.: +49 (0)30  88 47 13 9 – 9
carol.corellou@minzgmbh.de

Project Manager – Marketing
Stephanie Fuchs
Tel: +49  (0)30  88 47 13 912
stephanie.fuchs@yecl.de

Communications and PR
Anna Gyapjas
Tel.: +49 (0)30  88 47 13 9 – 15
anna.gyapjas@yecl.de 

Public Relations
Ulrike Schrader
Tel.: +49 (0) 30  88 47 13 9 – 67
ulrike.schrader@minzgmbh.de 

Press Contact Artefakt Kulturkonzepte
Elisabeth Friedrich
Tel.: +49 (0)30  440 10  687

Alexander Flöth
T +49 (0)30  440 10  688
mail@artefakt-berlin.de

Ticketing and Guest Manager
Florentine Gerstenberg
Tel.: +49 (0) 30  88 47 13 9 – 17
florentine.gerstenberg@yecl.de   

Assistent Projectmanagement
Friederike Köchy
Tel.: +49 (0) 30  88 47 13 9 64
friederike.koechy@yecl.de

 

    Contact Us



    Young Euro Classic China

    Project Manager
    Hannes Minz
    Tel.: +49 – (0)30 – 88 47 13 -97
    hannes.minz@minzgmbh.de

    Young Euro Connect

    Organiser
    young.euro.connect e.V.
    www.young-euro-connect.de
    Tel.: +49 – (0)30 – 88 55 24 47
    info@young-euro-connect.de or
    info@young-euro-connect.com