Young Euro Classic

General Manager
Dr. Gabriele Minz
Meierottostr. 6
10719 Berlin
Deutschland

Project Manager
Friederike Pachowiak
Tel. +49 30 – 88 47 13 911
friederike.pachowiak@yecl.de

Finance and Administration
Hannes Minz
Tel. +49 30 – 88 47 13 97
hannes.minz@minzgmbh.de

Production and Text Editing
Alexa Nieschlag
Tel. +49 30 – 88 47 914
alexa.nieschlag@yecl.de

Production
Barbara Peters
Tel. +49 30 – 88 47 13 961
barbara.peters@yecl.de

Marketing
Stephanie Fuchs
Tel. +49 30 – 88 47 13 912
stephanie.fuchs@yecl.de

Communications and Social Media
Madeleine Kneissig
Tel. +49 30 – 88 47 13 919
madeleine.kneissig@minzgmbh.de

Communications and PR
Hanna Bülow
Tel. +49 30 – 88 47 13 913
hanna.buelow@yecl.de

Press contact Artefakt Kulturkonzepte
Elisabeth Friedrich
Tel.: +49 30 – 440 10 687

Alexander Flöth
T +49 30 – 440 10 688
mail@artefakt-berlin.de

Ticketing and Guest Management
Courtney Neaveill
Tel. +49 30 – 88 47 13 917
courtney.neaveill@yecl.de

Ticketing
Tom Wulf
Tel. +49 30 – 88 47 13 967
tom.wulf@minzgmbh.de

Project Management Next Generation
Lina von Kries
Tel. +49 30 – 88 47 13 916
lina.vonkries@minzgmbh.de

Project Organisation
Lena Amberge
Tel. +49 30 – 88 47 13 915
lena.amberge@minzgmbh.de

Project Organisation
Friederike Köchy
Tel. +49 30 – 88 47 13 964
friederike.koechy@yecl.de

    Contact Us



    Young Euro Connect

    Organiser
    young.euro.connect e.V.
    www.young-euro-connect.de
    Tel. +49 30 – 88 55 24 47
    info@young-euro-connect.de or
    info@young-euro-connect.com